Board and Staff

Matthew Daniels, President, Chicago Kent College of Law Criminal Defense Clinic

David Baltmanis, Miner Barnhill & Galland

Drew Beres, Kirkland & Ellis

Alexandra Block, Miller Shakman & Beem LLP

Mark DuPont, Attorney at Law

Ann MacDonald, Schiff Hardin

Nicole McKinnon, Badesch Abramovitch

Neil MacDonald, Office of the Illinois Attorney General

Peter Miller, Fischel & Kahn

Rachel Niewoehner, Harrison Law

Meghan Paulas, American Constitution Society

Ellyn S. Rosen, American Bar Association

Lydia Sharp, Equip for Equality

William Strom, Jenner & Block

Natalia Vera, American Bar Association

Randal Wexler, FutureCeuticals


Malcolm C. Rich – Executive Director

Mr. Rich has also served as the Executive Director of Chicago Appleseed Fund for Justice since 1986. He is a 1979 graduate of Northwestern University School of Law where he was the recipient of a Northwestern University Center for Urban Affairs Research Fellowship. Mr. Rich is of counsel to the law firm of Whitted Takiff where he specializes in special education and mental health law, and is the former Executive Director of the Foundation for Educational Research.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *